OUR OFFICE

Rothner, Segall & Greenstone
510 South Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone (626) 796-7555
Facsimile (626) 577-0124

CONTACT US

Attorney: Email Address: Ext:
Glenn Rothner grothner@rsglabor.com 118
Anthony R. Segall asegall@rsglabor.com 116
Jonathan M. Cohen jcohen@rsglabor.com 128
Eli Naduris-Weissman enaduris-weissman@rsglabor.com 119
Maria Keegan Myers mmyers@rsglabor.com 133
Ellen Greenstone egreenstone@rsglabor.com 120
Michele Sherer Ancheta mancheta@rsglabor.com 129
Daniel B. Rojas drojas@rsglabor.com 132
Hannah S. Weinstein hweinstein@rsglabor.com 134
Carlos M. Coye ccoye@rsglabor.com 126
Jonah Lalas jlalas@rsglabor.com 124
Juhyung Harold Lee hlee@rsglabor.com 130